We are comprised of seven city centers & 3 campus centers, strategically located to conveniently serve our membership:

 

IIDA Carolinas Chapter - map of City Centers


triangleTriangle Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill, NC
Stacy Kerl stacyk@jdavisarchitects.com
Lisa Ellis lellis@tandis-centiva.com

FB15x15

 


triad

Triad Greensboro, High Point & Winston Salem, NC
Michelle Lambert michellebl@me.com
Rachel Pound rachel.pound@cjmw.com

FB15x15

 


Charlotte Metrocharlotte Charlotte, NC
Kate Smith kate@pmccommercialinteriors.com
Sarah Williams swilliams@wagnermurray.com

FB15x15

 


wncWNC Asheville & Western NC
Garrett Wilson
gwilson@youngos.com

FB15x15

 


Upstate SCupstate Greenville & Spartanburg, SC
Jena (Hannon) Dees
jdees@cgdarch.com

FB15x15

 


Columbiacolumbia Columbia, SC
Beth Florence, IIDA, NCIDQ, EDAC
BFlorence@prestondesignsc.com

FB15x15

 


coastalCoastal
Charleston, SC
Sydney Kerschen, IIDA
skerschen@mcmillanpazdansmith.com

FB15x15

 


uncgUniversity of North Carolina at Greensboro Campus Center Greensboro, NC
Yatzel Hernandez- IIDA Student Contact
y_herna2@uncg.edu

FB15x15

 


HPUHigh Point University Campus Center High Point, NC
Miriam Webster – IIDA Student Contact
webstm13@highpoint.edu

Cathy Nowicki – IIDA Faculty Advisor
cnowicki@highpoint.edu

 


asu

Appalachian State University Campus Center Boone, NC
Elizabeth Hundley – IIDA Student Contact
hundleyer@appstate.edu

J. Alex Poorman – IIDA Faculty Advisor
poormanja@appstate.edu