We are comprised of seven city centers & three campus centers, strategically located to conveniently serve our membership:


triangleTriangle Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill, NC
Allison Hux, Assoc IIDA – allison@phillipsarch.com
Susan Weiler, Assoc IIDA –  susan.weiler@coalesse.com

FB15x15

 


triad

Triad Greensboro, High Point & Winston Salem, NC
Michelle Lambert, Assoc IIDA – michellebl@me.com
Pam Branch, IIDA –  pam.branch@branch-interiors.com

FB15x15

 


Charlotte Metrocharlotte Charlotte, NC
Lowery Bullard, Assoc. IIDA – lbullard@warcoconstruction.com
Sarah Williams, IIDA –  swilliams@wagnermurray.com

FB15x15

 


wncWNC Asheville & Western NC
Garrett Wilson
gwilson@youngos.com

FB15x15

 


Upstate SCupstate Greenville & Spartanburg, SC
Stacy Brock
stacey@specifiedsolutionsinc.com

FB15x15

 


Columbiacolumbia Columbia, SC
Ana Lasich Amormino, IIDA, LEED AP
lasich@mailbox.sc.edu

FB15x15

 


coastalCoastal
Charleston, SC
Sydney Kerschen, IIDA
skerschen@mcmillanpazdansmith.com

FB15x15

 


uncgUniversity of North Carolina at Greensboro Campus Center Greensboro, NC
Ayabba Cash – IIDA Student Contact
atcash@uncg.edu

Amanda Gale – IIDA Faculty Advisor
ajgale@uncg.edu

FB15x15

 


HPUHigh Point University Campus Center High Point, NC
Emily Kendall – IIDA Student Contact
ekendall@highpoint.edu

Cathy Nowicki – IIDA Faculty Advisor
cnowicki@highpoint.edu

 


asu

Appalachian State University Campus Center Boone, NC
Gissela Teran – IIDA Student Contact
terangm@appstate.edu

J. Alex Poorman – IIDA Faculty Advisor
poormanja@appstate.edu