Executive Officers 2016-17


 President
Amanda Wade, IIDA, LEED AP ID+C
amandaewade@gmail.com

 

 


President Elect

N/A

 


VP Communications
Debbie Nestvogel, IIDA, LEED AP
Debbie_nestvogel@gensler.com

 

 


Anita2VP Membership
Beth Florence, IIDA
bflorence@prestondesignsc.com

 

 


VP Advocacy
Anita Holland,  IIDA
anita.holland@coalesse.com
 

 


VP City Centers
Emma Maltba, Assoc. IIDA, LEED AP
emmalt3e@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


VP of Professional Development
Leigh Ann Stephenson, IIDA, EDAC, LEED AP ID+C
lstephenson@freemanwhite.com 

 

 

 


Forum Directors

Knowledge, Facility Planning, & Residential (Fall 2017)
Matt Woods
matt.woods@bentelymills.com

Healthcare & Sustainability (Spring 2018)
Julia Honshell
jhonshell@youngos.com

Commercial, Institutional, & Government (Fall 2018)
Evan Rhodes
erhodes@tandus-centiva.com

Retail & Hospitality (Spring 2019)
Rachel Pound
rachel.pound@cjmw.com


 

Other Contacts

Past President
Elisa Walker, IIDA
ewalker@mcmillanpazdansmith.com

Treasurer
Jill Vanderfleet-Scott, Hon. IIDA
jill@DesignSource3.com

Director of Industry Relations
Brooke Burton, Industry IIDA
brooke.burton@patcraft.com

Director of Social Media
Katie Henderson, IIDA
khenderson@floorscapenc.com

Director of Graphics/Branding
Rose Bachman, Assoc. IIDA
rbachman@mcmillanpazdansmith.com

Student Liaison, NC
Christy Bennett, Industry IIDA
Christy.bennett@bentleymills.com

Student Liaison, SC
Tanya Jones
tanyajones@bontiz.com

To see the rest of the IIDA Carolinas Board Members, click on the City Centers tab.