Executive Officers 2016-17


President
Elisa Walker, NCIDQ, IIDA
ewalker@mcmillanpazdansmith.com

 

 


President Elect
Amanda Wade, IIDA, LEED AP ID+C
amandaewade@gmail.com

 

 


VP Communications
Debbie Nestvogel, IIDA, LEED AP
Debbie_nestvogel@gensler.com

 

 


Anita2VP Membership
Anita Holland, IIDA
anita.holland@coalesse.com

 

 


VP Advocacy
Shannon Mckenzie, IIDA
shannonbmckenzie@gmail.com

 

 


VP City Centers
Emma Maltba, Assoc. IIDA, LEED AP
emmalt3e@gmail.com

 

 


VP of Professional Development
Leigh Ann Stephenson, IIDA, EDAC, LEED AP ID+C
lstephenson@freemanwhite.com 

 

 

 


Forum Directors

Commercial, Institutional, & Government (Fall 2018)
Evan Rhodes
erhodes@tandus-centiva.com
Retail & Hospitality (Spring 2019)
Alice Matthews
amatthews@idc.biz
Knowledge, Facility Planning, & Residential (Fall 2017)
Matt Woods
matt.woods@bentelymills.com

Healthcare & Sustainability (Spring 2018)
Julia Honshell
jhonshell@youngos.com


Other Contacts

Past President
Scott MacMeekin, IIDA, LEED AP BD+C
scott_macmeekin@gensler.com

Treasurer
Jill Vanderfleet-Scott, Hon. IIDA
jill@DesignSource3.com
Director of Industry Relations
Marisa Southard
marisa@pmccommercialinteriors.com

Social Media Director
Katie Henderson, IIDA
khenderson@floorscapenc.com

Student Liaison, NC
Susan Weiler
susan.weiler@coalesse.com

Student Liaison, SC
Lynette Roddy
lynnetteroddy@charter.net

To see the rest of the IIDA Carolinas Board Members, click on the City Centers tab.