Thank you to all of our 2017 Benefactors listed below. Your contributions enable our Chapter to continue to host engaging and diverse events throughout the year.


Diamond Level

Milliken_Logo_New

Heidi Burmeister

Charlotte & the SC Upstate
704.661.1876
heidi.burmeister@milliken.com

Dawn Templeton
Georgia & SC Coastal region
843.412.9256
dawn.templeton@milliken.com

Susan Farrell
Raleigh & Wilmington NC
919.605.9359
Susan.Farrell@milliken.com

Milly Cort
Charlotte & Asheville
704.236.3467
milly.cort@milliken.com


Platinum Level

 

 

 

Darrell Swilling
Regional Vice President
darrell.swilling@shawinc.com
704.236.5693

Michelle Parrish 
Raleigh, NC
Michelle.Parrish@shawinc.com 
919.

Kerry Withers
Greensboro, NC
Kerry.Withers@shawinc.com
336.

Dawn Vandyke
Charlotte, NC
Dawn.Vandyke@shawinc.com 
706.

Jeannine Rodgers
Greenville, SC
Jeannine.Rodgers@shawinc.com 
xx

Tramayne Simmons
tramayne.simmons@shawinc.com 
xx

Steven Davit
Columbia, SC
steven.davitte@shawinc.com
xx

Jackie Dailey
Charleston, SC
jacquayle.dailey@shawinc.com
xx

 

 

 

 

Bill Guandolo
Regional Vice President
bguandolo@tandus.com
704.363.2582

Jonathan Stanley 
Vice President, Higher Education
jstanley@tandus.com 
864.434.3554

Frank Wiseman
Global Account Executivre
fwiseman@tandus.com 
704.728.9552

Evan Rhodes 
Account Executive
erhodes@tandus-centiva.com 
706.724.0367

Lisa Ellis
Account Executive
lellis@tandus-centiva.com 
919.606.6639

Jessica Kesser 
jkesser@centiva.com 
704.724.1310

Kelly Moorhead
Account Executive
kmoorhead@tandus-centiva.com
864.915.7878

Emma Maltba
Design Development Manager, Carolinas
emma.maltba@tarkett.com
910.988.4167


Gold Level

Interface

Roppe


Silver Level

Bonitz/Floorscape

Coalesse & Steelcase

Crossville Inc.

Daltile

Mannington Commercial | Amtico International

Mohawk

Patcraft

Storr Office Environments


Copper Level

Armstrong Floors

Bentley

Caesarstone

Davis Furniture/ Professional Sales Associates

Eykon

J+J Flooring Group

Koroseal

Knoll, Knoll Textiles, Spinneybeck | Filz Felt


Bronze Level

Architex Fabrics

DARRAN Furniture

DELVE Interiors

DesignSource3

Forbo Flooring Systems

Formica

Jack Fetner Associates, Inc.

MDC Wallcovering

Michael F. Luther and Associates

MOMENTUM GROUP

Mosaic Commercial Solutions

PMC Commercial Interiors

Sherwin-Williams

Specified Solutions, Inc.

Stephens Office

The Contract Group, Inc.

Trinity Surfaces


Benefactor Levels for 2017 are listed below

To see the Benefactor Campaign Brochure, Click HERE


Bronze | $1,000

Recognition on Chapter Benefactor banner displayed at all Chapter + City Center events
Recognition as a Benefactor on Chapter website and in all Chapter + City Center email newsletters
Copy of IIDA Carolinas Chapter Electronic Membership Directory
Benefactor name badges (limit of 7 maximum)
Use of IIDA Carolinas Chapter logo on company website, and e-mail signatures
One ticket to the Chapter wide Annual Event in the Spring


Copper | $2,000

All of the Bronze benefits +
One additional ticket to the Chapter wide Annual Event in Spring (two total)
Verbal recognition as a Benefactor at all Chapter + City Center events
Custom Benefactor level logo for use on company website, and e-mail signatures, sent to you by the IIDA Carolinas Chapter


Silver | $3,000

All of the Copper level benefits +
Quarter page ad in the Chapter wide Spring Annual Event Program (1/4 page)
Quarterly sharing of Benefactor’s social media posts on IIDA Carolinas Chapter social media outlets
Product recognition in monthly Project Spotlight featured in our e-mail newsletter
Opportunity to participate in Chapter Mentor Program


Gold | $4,000

All of the Silver level benefits +
Two additional tickets to the Chapter wide Annual Event in Spring (four total)
Ad in the Chapter wide Spring Annual Event Program (1/2 page)
Company name with NC and SC sales Representative contact information listed on IIDA Carolinas Chapter website

Product spotlight project tour event in City Center selected by Benefactor


Platinum | $5,000

All of the Gold level benefits +
Full one page ad in the Chapter wide Spring Annual Event Program (one page total)
News blast e-mail to IIDA Carolinas Chapter Membership (twice a year)
Benefactor Spotlight feature in one Chapter or City Center e-mail newsletter
Company logo will appear on IIDA Carolinas Chapter website and all City Center monthly program and event invitations
Company logo and link to website, & NC & SC sales representatives’ contact information featured on IIDA Carolinas Chapter website


Diamond | $15,000

All of the Platinum level benefits +
Full one and a half page ad in the Chapter wide Spring Annual Event Program (1-1/2 pages)
Five tickets to the Chapter wide Annual Spring Event (five total)
One focus group session (two hour maximum) with minimum of four IIDA Professional Members
First Right of refusal to present a CEU at our City Centers events.
Sportsmanship of July Board of Directors retreat

Amount includes in-kind and monetary contributions