Thank you to all of our 2018 Benefactors listed below. Your contributions enable our Chapter to continue to host engaging and diverse events throughout the year.

Diamond Level

Milliken_Logo_New

Milliken Website

Heidi Burmeister

Charlotte & the SC Upstate
704.661.1876
heidi.burmeister@milliken.com

Dawn Templeton
Georgia & SC Coastal region
843.412.9256
dawn.templeton@milliken.com

Susan Farrell
Raleigh & Wilmington NC
919.605.9359
Susan.Farrell@milliken.com

Milly Cort
Charlotte & Asheville
704.236.3467
milly.cort@milliken.com


Platinum Level

Roppe

Roppe Website

Steve Sloan
NC, SC, North GA, East TN, & Western VA
sesloan@roppe.com
336.260.3783

 

 

Shaw Website

Darrell Swilling
Regional Vice President
darrell.swilling@shawinc.com
704.236.5693

Michelle Parrish 
Raleigh, NC
Michelle.Parrish@shawinc.com 
919.609.9033

Kerry Withers
Triad, NC
Kerry.Withers@shawinc.com
336.324.6775

Dawn Van Dyke
Charlotte, NC
Dawn.Vandyke@shawinc.com 
706.668.7938

Joe Hill
Charlotte, NC
joe.hill@shawinc.com 
608.469.6851

Jeannine Rodgers
Greenville, SC
Jeannine.Rodgers@shawinc.com 
864.421.7218

David Potter
Raleigh, NC
david.potter@shawinc.com
919.636.0667

Steven Davitte
Columbia, SC
steven.davitte@shawinc.com
803.206.4672

Jackie Dailey
Charleston, SC
jacquayle.dailey@shawinc.com
843.259.3807

 

 

 

Tarkett Website

Bill Guandolo
Regional Vice President
bguandolo@tandus.com
704.363.2582

Jonathan Stanley 
Vice President, Higher Education
jstanley@tandus.com 
864.434.3554

Frank Wiseman
Global Account Executivre
fwiseman@tandus.com 
704.728.9552

Tommy Kerr 
Account Executive
tkerr@tandus-centiva.com 

Lisa Ellis
Account Executive
lellis@tandus-centiva.com 
919.606.6639

Jessica Kesser 
jkesser@centiva.com 
704.724.1310

Kelly Moorhead
Account Executive
kmoorhead@tandus-centiva.com
864.915.7878

Emma Maltba
Design Development Manager, Carolinas
emma.maltba@tarkett.com
910.988.4167

 

Trim USA

Jan Clippard

jclippard@trimusa.com
864.275.2076

Chris Bowen

sales@trimusa.com


Gold Level

CBI

Evan Rhodes
Charlotte
evan.rhodes@cbi-nc.com
704.689.4798

Charles Brock
challis.brock@cbi-nc.com

John Kline
john.kline@cbi-nc.com

Clint Barlow
clint.barlow@cbi-nc.com

Jeff Wozencraft
jeff.wozencraft@cbi-nc.com

Riley Clements
riley.clements@cbi-nc.com

Amanda Beck
amanda.beck@cbi-nc.com

Ardriana Wade
ardriana.wade@cbi-nc.com

 

Dal tile

Jonathan Studioso
Sr. Architectural Representative: Charlotte, Greenville, Asheville
jonathan.studioso@daltile.com
864.395.1273

Michele Miller
Architectural Representative: Raleigh, Greensboro, Winston-Salem
Michele.miller@daltile.com
704.877.6396

Brandi Hurley, NCIDQ
Architectural Representative: Charleston, Hilton Head, Savannah
brandi.hurley@daltile.com
843.754.3572

Cindy Bell, CDT
Architectural Representative: Myrtle Beach, Wilmington
cindy.bell@daltile.com
919.946.7519

 

Interior Elements

Bryan Mullins
bmullins@in-elements.com
205.873.4306

Michael Spillars
michael.spillars@in-elements.com

Don Rush
dr@in-elements.com

Donnie Fetner
df@in-elements.com

 

Patcraft

Brooke Burton
brooke.burton@patcraft.com
864.395.1273

Lori Bryant
lori.bryant@patcraft.com

Mike Whitley
mike.whitley@patcraft.com

Darcy Ray
Darcy.ray@patcraft.com

Jordan Tomasello
jordan.tomasello@patcraft.com

Kate Lawrence
kate.lawrence@patcraft.com

Richard Steinhoff
richard.steinhoff@patcraft.com


Silver Level

Forbo Flooring Systems

Integra Seating

Mannington Commercial | Amtico International

Mohawk

Steelcase, Coalesse, & DesignTex


Copper Level

Bentley

Carolina Office Exchange

Davis Furniture/ Professional Sales Associates

EKO Contract

Eykon

J+J Flooring Group

Koroseal

Knoll, Knoll Studio, Knoll Textiles, Spinneybeck | Filz Felt


Bronze Level

Architex Fabrics

Caesarstone

DARRAN Furniture

DesignSource3

Jack Fetner Associates, Inc.

Inpro Corp.

Michael F. Luther and Associates

MOMENTUM GROUP

PMC Commercial Interiors

Sherwin-Williams

Specified Solutions, Inc.

The Contract Group, Inc.


2018 Benefactor Benefits

To see the 2018 Benefactor Campaign Brochure, Click HERE


Bronze | $1,000

Recognition on Chapter Benefactor banner displayed at all Chapter + City Center events
Recognition as a Benefactor on Chapter website and in all Chapter + City Center email newsletters
Copy of IIDA Carolinas Chapter Electronic Membership Directory
Use of IIDA Carolinas Chapter logo on company website, and e-mail signatures
One ticket to the Chapter wide Annual Event in the Spring and Ability to purchase One ticket to the Fall Forum at the member rate


Copper | $2,000

All of the Bronze benefits +
One additional ticket to the Chapter wide Annual Event in Spring (two total) and ability to purchase One additional ticket to the Fall Forum at the Membership rate (two total)
Verbal recognition as a Benefactor at all Chapter + City Center events
Custom Benefactor level logo for use on company website, and e-mail signatures, sent to you by the IIDA Carolinas Chapter


Silver | $3,000

All of the Copper level benefits +
Quarter page ad in the Chapter wide Spring Annual Event Program (1/4 page)
Quarterly sharing of Benefactor’s social media posts on IIDA Carolinas Chapter social media outlets
Product recognition in monthly Project Spotlight featured in our e-mail newsletter
Opportunity to participate in Chapter Mentor Program


Gold | $4,000

All of the Silver level benefits +
Two additional tickets to the Chapter wide Annual Event in Spring (four total) and ability to purchase Two additional tickets to the Fall Forum at the membership rate (four total)
Ad in the Chapter wide Spring Annual Event Program (1/2 page)
Company name with NC and SC sales Representative contact information listed on IIDA Carolinas Chapter website

Product spotlight project tour event in City Center selected by Benefactor


Platinum | $5,000

All of the Gold level benefits +
Full one page ad in the Chapter wide Spring Annual Event Program (one page total)
News blast e-mail to IIDA Carolinas Chapter Membership (twice a year)
Benefactor Spotlight feature in one Chapter or City Center e-mail newsletter
Company logo will appear on IIDA Carolinas Chapter website and all City Center monthly program and event invitations
Company logo and link to website, & NC & SC sales representatives’ contact information featured on IIDA Carolinas Chapter website

Take over the IIDA Carolinas Chapter Instagram account with a “Takeover Tuesday” twice a year


Diamond | $15,000

All of the Platinum level benefits +
Full one and a half page ad in the Chapter wide Spring Annual Event Program (1-1/2 pages)
Five tickets to the Chapter wide Annual Spring Event (five total) and ability to purchase Five tickets to the Fall Forum at the membership rate (five total)
One focus group session (two hour maximum) with minimum of four IIDA Professional Members
First Right of refusal to present a CEU at our City Centers events.
Sponsorship of July Board of Directors retreat

Amount includes in-kind and monetary contributions